Professeurs

Marie-Hélène Boutet

Marie-Helene Boutet

Local 
A300B

Téléphone 
(418) 833-5110 poste 3540

Courriel 
marie-helene.boutet@cll.qc.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yvan Boutin

Yvan Boutin

Local 
A300A

Téléphone 
(418) 833-5110 poste 3541

Courriel 
yvan.boutin@cll.qc.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marc Cloutier

Marc Cloutier

Local 
A300C

Téléphone 
(418) 833-5110 poste 3544

Courriel 
marc.cloutier@cll.qc.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yannick Côté

Yannick Côté

Local 
A300A

Téléphone 
(418) 833-5110 poste 3541

Courriel 
yannick.cote@cll.qc.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

François-D'Allaire

Francois D’Allaire

Local 
A300D

Téléphone 
(418) 833-5110 poste 3545

Courriel 
francois.dallaire@cll.qc.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Luc Gadbois

Luc Gadbois

Local 
A300A

Téléphone 
(418) 833-5110 poste 3541

Courriel 
luc.gadbois@cll.qc.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Denis Guérin

Denis Guérin

Local 
A300D

Téléphone 
(418) 833-5110 poste 3545

Courriel 
denis.guerin@cll.qc.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marie-Ève Janelle

Marie-Eve Janelle

Local 
A300A

Téléphone 
(418) 833-5110 poste 3541

Courriel 
marie-eve.janelle@cll.qc.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marie-Hélène Lefoll

Marie-Helene Lefoll

Local 
A300A

Téléphone 
(418) 833-5110 poste 3541

Courriel 
marie-helene.lefoll@cll.qc.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mathieu Nadeau

Mathieu Nadeau

Local 
A300E

Téléphone 
(418) 833-5110 poste 3546

Courriel 
mathieu.nadeau@cll.qc.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Guy Roberge

Guy Roberge

Local 
A300D

Téléphone 
(418) 833-5110 poste 3545

Courriel 
guy.roberge@cll.qc.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joannie Tremblay

Joannie Tremblay

Local 
A300C

Téléphone 
(418) 833-5110 poste 3544

Courriel 
joannie.tremblay@cll.qc.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Myriam Beaudoin (technicienne)

Myriam Beaudoin

Local 
A357A

Téléphone 
(418) 833-5110 poste 3548

Courriel 
myriam.beaudoin@cll.qc.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Martine Defoy (technicienne)

Martine Defoy

Local 
A357A

Téléphone 
(418) 833-5110 poste 3548

Courriel 
martine.defoy@cll.qc.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Johanne Plante (technicienne)

Johanne Plante

Local 
A351A

Téléphone 
(418) 833-5110 poste 3542

Courriel 
johanne.plante@cll.qc.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marie-Pascale Rousseau (technicienne)

Marie-Pascale Rousseau

Local 
A351A

Téléphone 
(418) 833-5110 poste 3542

Courriel 
marie-pascale.rousseau@cll.qc.ca