Enseignants

Voici la liste des enseignants du département de mathématiques.

Le numéro de téléphone du cégep est 418-833-5110.

Adresse courriel : @cll.qc.ca

Nom Courriel Poste Bureau Site web
Véronique Bouchard veronique.bouchard 3676 A-207A
Patrick Bourget patrick.bourget 3676 A-207A
Josée Breton josee.breton 3675 A-207B
Jacques Carel jacques.carel 3675 A-207B web
Steve Fortin steve.fortin 3674 A-208
Maxime Genest maxime.genest 3671 A-210
Joannie Harvey joannie.harvey 3674 A-208
Nadia Laflamme nadia.laflamme 3672 A-208A
Maxime Leblanc maxime.leblanc 3675 A-207B
Lucie Nadeau lucie.nadeau 3673 A-208B
Frédéric Plourde frederic.plourde 3671 A-210
Maggy Pouliot maggy.pouliot 3675 A-207B
Martin Rousseau martin.rousseau  3671  A-210
Alexandre St-Onge alexandre.st-onge 3674 A-208
Annie Turcotte annie.turcotte 3671 A-210